EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.59

$14.99

Savings of: $3.40 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Psoriasis

Posted by Reviewer2646305 on Aug 02, 2011

At the moment it is working very well. I am pleased with the result. I shall be ordering more from you if the price has not gone up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Homeopathic Eczema Cream

Posted by 5153169448429082957 on May 02, 2015

After some weeks of using this cream, I noticed that it did relieve the itching and flaking for sometime but as the rash becomes worst, I had to find another solution.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed

Posted by 5069858415529413418 on Oct 24, 2016

I have mixed feelings for this one. Only when I received it in realised it's a steroid free cream. Ok... it's not as bad, I like the smell but after applying the cream to the surface it tickles a little, I would even say it burns. I applied it last night and this morning it looks better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moyen

Posted by 5433886333598587793 on Jun 22, 2013

Odeur trop forte

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Dec 01, 2011

this is the second Natural Homeopathic eczema cream i've bought from here and, unfortunately, i would have to conclude that homeopathic creams do not work for me. like it or not, only regular medicine have worked for my mild eczema. having said that, i don't think it is fair for me to question the efficacy of these products as the first one i bought worked for my son.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1832200 on May 14, 2011

its helps a little bit, but still on the hunt for a good eczema cream that works really well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Nov 22, 2014

When applied, it's a very minty and it lasts a while. The smell is also very strong and lingers in the room for a couple of hours. Still deciding if it is helping my eczema.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work.

Posted by Reviewer1987238 on Sep 29, 2011

Probably wasn`t the right choise for my daughters skin conditions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not convincing

Posted by 5016932996052200706 on Jun 06, 2014

I used it for my eczema and it feels quite nice on my skin, but i cannot say that it improves my symptoms at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

might help a little bit

Posted by Reviewer2118467 on Jun 07, 2008

it possibly helped with the itch, however the eczema is still there

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »