EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$24.44

Savings of: $9.53 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good price; Fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer1832954 on Oct 25, 2009

    I was very pleased with the service I received. This was my first order but it will not be my last. The product is one that I have used for some time and it helps keep my periodic insomnia in check.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2518337 on Aug 18, 2009

    best brand of 5 htp.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2114972 on Jun 16, 2009

    I've done a fairly good amount of research on 5-HTP, and I love this supplement. The fact that iHerb sells it so much cheaper than anyone else is just amazing. I used to take anti-depressants, but hated the side effects and the overall numbness they caused. 5-HTP is a life saver

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WONDERFUL

    Posted by Reviewer1987556 on Mar 17, 2010

    LOVE IT,CAN'T IMAGINE GOING WITHOUT.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    natrol 5 - HTP TR

    Posted by Reviewer2877970 on Apr 01, 2010

    to good to be true it is a very good product. I cant live without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happier than a Pig in Muck

    Posted by Reviewer2126679 on Feb 17, 2011

    Always thought Anti-Depressants would be the last resort but still never wanted to use them. Did some research into the body's natural anti-depressant being serotonin and what helps to produce it. I couldnt be bothered to eat the foods that help produce it like legumes, turkey, banana etc so I found out about 5-HTP. Tried a few other brands but Natrol has always been a favourite for a few years particularly with the melatonin range. Even though its not sold in Australia I'm literally happy with the product. Don't enjoy alcohol as much even though it was one of the causes of feeling so down and only feel like drink in moderation now. I find if I will drink alcohol, I wont take the 5-HTP that day. I will take it again the next day instead. come off of melatonin and 5-HTP has been helping me get to sleep at my normal time. when I don't take it I have no side effects like what I've heard about coming off anti-depressants. Highly recommend. If switching from anti-depressants to 5-HTP I read on many online resources to clear anti-depressants from the system for 2 weeks prior to taking 5-HTP

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1359815 on Jan 28, 2010

    one daily since before thanksgiving... i take it with inositol, fish oil, vitamin c and b6... seems to be a wonderful combination

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This really helps me to wind down in the evening

    Posted by Reviewer3361706 on Jun 27, 2009

    I think it also helps keep me asleep through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin 10 mg time release works better for sleep,

    Posted by Reviewer1349224 on Mar 31, 2012

    Used all the tabs but found nothing.does not improve sleep for me or brighten my moods but not to say that it does not work.it could for some people,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5htp

    Posted by 4751031626862130202 on Sep 02, 2014

    This specific product may be wonderful for everyone else, but did not do me any good. with all due respect this brand ingredients somehow did not agree with me. I use another brand and it gives great result. Apology for the negative feed back about this specific product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 93 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »