EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$24.44

Savings of: $9.53 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NTL-05172

    Posted by Reviewer2799922 on May 03, 2011

    Excellent packaging and very fast and accurate delivery.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleeping Better Now

    Posted by Reviewer2697823 on Jun 10, 2011

    Helps me sleep through the night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Depression and anxiety

    Posted by Reviewer2724020 on Oct 10, 2011

    I have depression and GAD (anxiety). I take one every night before bed and after about 2 weeks of this regiment I have been feeling better. No other OTC or prescription has worked this well and I have experienced little to no side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer1039611 on Mar 01, 2011

    Best 5-HTP I've tried. I do prefer the Time Released. Thanks for a great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Oct 14, 2013

    This was recommended to me to help with weight control. I'm always trying to lose 5 lbs. and this seems to help with that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natrol 5-HTP TR

    Posted by Reviewer1173323 on Mar 29, 2011

    I have been taking this product for about a year and it really works for mood,appetite control and sleep. I can really tell when I run out and don't have it for about a week. It is nice to find something your body makes naturally instead of a man made drug. I think the price point is an affordable plus with this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep saver!

    Posted by 5563297721906774603 on Feb 27, 2015

    I take this product from natrol together with melatonin from Natrol,both time released!Great sleep is garanteed!Finely I have found combination that is working!I am so gratuful to Natrol for the best sleep ever!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wow how life can change

    Posted by Reviewer1269824 on Jul 24, 2011

    this great product has got my life and relationship back on track

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5389071603092568461 on Aug 23, 2016

    Great product! It really makes me calm around the clock!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well!

    Posted by whitelotusrose on Apr 01, 2014

    I like this product. I usually take it at night a couple of hours before bedtime. It keeps me calm, removes my fears & anxieties & also clears my mind of negative thoughts. I also sleep well & wake up feeling calm & I can go about during the day without feeling anxious. Since it's time release the effect lasts only until evening about 5-6pm. But I just wait a few hours before taking it again. Will continue to buy this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 93 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »