EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$24.44

Savings of: $9.53 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good price buying here

    Posted by 5612298445679414562 on Feb 06, 2014

    In Singapore GNC store sells this product S$55 about S$43 dollars but get it in iherb.com only cost me 14 usd and shipping fee 4uds. overall so much cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +

    Posted by Reviewer2002358 on Apr 06, 2010

    Good size pill at a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!

    Posted by Reviewer2122466 on Feb 07, 2011

    work great...fast shipping

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for Sleeping

    Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Jun 25, 2010

    Lulls you to sleep. Take as you get into bed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5-HTP

    Posted by Reviewer2781008 on Sep 08, 2010

    Seemed to cause an upset stomach the first few days I took it, but now everything is back to normal. I don't really feel any different since starting this though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natrol, time-released 5-HTP

    Posted by Reviewer2036531 on Dec 27, 2009

    This worked for me for a while but now seems to be too strong for me. May just be my system not the product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not what I really expected

    Posted by Reviewer1580503 on Mar 28, 2009

    I normally buy another brand of time release capsules. I really expected capsules, but these are tablets. They seem to be working the same,however, I still prefer the capsule to a tablet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Jan 27, 2013

    Can't review too well because I didn't take it constantly..I like Sam-e 400 more for calming effects. Didn't notice appetite lessening..or maybe it did..sleeping I have no problem anyway so don't know if it helps with that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep help

    Posted by Reviewer2759846 on Aug 24, 2011

    after 30 days I feel it has helped me get into a better sleep cycle

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by BinkySilverman on Mar 07, 2011

    not sure if any effect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 93 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »