EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$24.44

Savings of: $9.53 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for Sleeping

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Jun 25, 2010

Lulls you to sleep. Take as you get into bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer2781008 on Sep 08, 2010

Seemed to cause an upset stomach the first few days I took it, but now everything is back to normal. I don't really feel any different since starting this though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, time-released 5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer2036531 on Dec 27, 2009

This worked for me for a while but now seems to be too strong for me. May just be my system not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I really expected

Posted by Reviewer1580503 on Mar 28, 2009

I normally buy another brand of time release capsules. I really expected capsules, but these are tablets. They seem to be working the same,however, I still prefer the capsule to a tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Jan 27, 2013

Can't review too well because I didn't take it constantly..I like Sam-e 400 more for calming effects. Didn't notice appetite lessening..or maybe it did..sleeping I have no problem anyway so don't know if it helps with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by BinkySilverman on Mar 07, 2011

not sure if any effect

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2643207 on Feb 23, 2011

havent had long enough to see how well it works

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep help

Posted by Reviewer2759846 on Aug 24, 2011

after 30 days I feel it has helped me get into a better sleep cycle

Was this review helpful to you?

to need a certificate

Posted by 5347698848367969754 on Dec 03, 2013

These products need a certificate in order to trust. For example, the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Please attach a copy my e-mail. Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

Nao recebi o produto ainda

Posted by 5511048758870314953 on Apr 09, 2014

Ainda nao recebi o meu produto, nao tenho como avaliar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 90 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »