EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

made my tummy upset

Posted by Reviewer1476394 on Jul 31, 2013

I thought this would give me energy but ended up upsetting my tummy:-(

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 11, 2012

Никакого похудения я не обнаружила) Как была, так и осталась. Плюс только в том, что компоненты, входящие в это средство очень полезные. No, I did not find weight loss) How was and remains. Plus, only that the components included in this tool is very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

constipation after eating

Posted by 5412702553924446840 on Jul 30, 2013

its my first time ordering and eating acai berry. for 3 days i ate 2 tablets each and thereafter i constipate. Not sure if its my body that react negatively and did the product caused it?

Was this review helpful to you?

일주일 정도 먹어 봤는데요~

Posted by 4802613574179790282 on Jul 26, 2012

저랑은 잘 안맞더라구요 처음부터 3통이나 구입 했는데;; 혹시 잘 맞으셔서 계속 드시는 분이시거나 처음 구입하시는 분께서 구입 원하시는분은 메일연락 주세요^^ ji1456@nate.com 한통은 일주일정도 먹어서 뜯어져있고요 2통은 새제품입니다^^ 금액은 연락주시면 알려드리겠습니다^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't decided yet

Posted by Reviewer1778392 on Jan 23, 2011

Haven't taken it long enough but it seems to make me a little more hungry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't see difference

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 26, 2012

No better feelings, the same level of joy and inspiration. No weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it

Posted by belkamnr on Nov 02, 2012

This capcules wasn't good for me. I wanted ate as usual and even more. And I didn't feel burst of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Hm

Posted by 5598911113976641326 on Feb 06, 2013

Im a bit disapointet about this product. I've heard so much about it, but I didnt notised anything. Not buying them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well...

Posted by 5434381057529737265 on Jun 28, 2013

I do not notice weight down, if it helps to remove fluid.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2758625 on Aug 01, 2011

Been using for week now, lost maybe 2 lbs, doesn't seem to be working. Will finish bottle and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »