EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natrol, AcaiBerry Diet

Posted by Reviewer1737381 on Sep 16, 2011

Helps keep you regular, no after taste, easy to swallow and digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

no side effect

Posted by Reviewer1207022 on Oct 02, 2011

i heard all diet pill has side effect but i couldn't find any. I'm not sure this product make my eight light but my weight isnt going up even if i eat everything which i want. I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good rpoduct

Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Jul 28, 2010

it actually did not help my husband to reduce the weight, but in general it has other benefits, so he keeps taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to work

Posted by Reviewer2321010 on Jul 22, 2011

I haven't been taking these as regularly as it says, but I do notice a bit more energy (without jitters) when I take them. Haven't gained any weight at least :)

Was this review helpful to you?

something special

Posted by Reviewer2555389 on Nov 12, 2010

I send this out to Ladies, who want to lose weight and want a simple quick way to lose afew pounds..

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1516290 on Jan 18, 2012

started to work after 2 weeks only

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok so far

Posted by Reviewer2589146 on Nov 28, 2011

I wouldn't consider this a diet pill but I have managed to keep a little more water weight off. Also, the increased energy is a plus. I've been on this for a month but I'm gonna give it another month to see if I can actually get weight loss results.

Was this review helpful to you?

4

Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Aug 13, 2011

good price, super organic. this is a useful supplement to cleanse

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5006803518390005532 on Jan 01, 2013

it good

Was this review helpful to you?

notisable effect

Posted by Reviewer3047286 on Jan 18, 2013

Makes you abut more "sharp". Will consider buying again later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »