EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good

Posted by 5607795029888324044 on Mar 09, 2015

Great Product, My wife like it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

IT WORKS

Posted by 5597214802584407925 on Nov 09, 2014

This product works but only to a certain extent initially, now I don't even use it that often, unless I eat something particularly sinful. It works better if you exercise. I do feel more energetic and also, more fuel to exercise somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4984782837893534461 on Sep 22, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

효과있는거같아요

Posted by 5611363446557901159 on Jun 03, 2013

밥먹으면서 같이 먹고, 밥먹고 몇시간후 운동가면 땀 뻘뻘흘림. 부스팅되는느낌은 모르겟어요. 근데 아침에 쾌변; 다이어트 운동할때 변비심한데 아침에 기분이조음. ㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I believe these work

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Nov 24, 2012

I have been eating healthier recently a lot more vegetables and fruit so that may have something to do with it but i did notice quicker digestion when taking these.. to the point I actually stopped taking them daily. I love that it comes with a suggested meal plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like this product so far.

Posted by Reviewer2476058 on Jan 02, 2012

Can't sleep after taking this pills.. but when I take this with meals, somehow I feel much lighter than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alright

Posted by Reviewer1964014 on Sep 11, 2011

Pros: Really cheap Cons: Slow Don't feel the energy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

may be useful

Posted by 5032336270110911975 on Apr 04, 2014

I took this product nearly 2 weeks,I am not sure if it is useful,a girl in my office said it was useful.this product made me stay up late,I cant sleep early.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so-so

Posted by 4710008390247187532 on Apr 25, 2014

I do not see any result

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No diet result but probably good for health

Posted by 4717794736581055402 on Feb 02, 2016

I see no difference after taking these capsules before workout. (2 months) But acai berry one of super food. I have no doubt it must have been good for my health I think I would try a few more months but I may not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 485 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »