EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.38

$12.29

Savings of: $4.91 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Part of everday intake...

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 21, 2011

... my husband is continue loosing weight and it helps to maintain my ideal weight. Intake together with spirulina and cholera. Good and affordable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, AcaiBerry Diet

Posted by Reviewer1737381 on Sep 16, 2011

Helps keep you regular, no after taste, easy to swallow and digest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1700259 on Jun 22, 2011

i lost 3 kg

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

health!!

Posted by Reviewer2320238 on Jun 29, 2011

this product will provote your generall health! acai berry do this job ! green tea will raise your metabolism..! choose it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice treatment

Posted by Reviewer2038762 on Jul 18, 2012

My mother takes this capsules for a year, and she likes the resalt - more activity, immuno support, and her weight has become normal! 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to work

Posted by Reviewer2321010 on Jul 22, 2011

I haven't been taking these as regularly as it says, but I do notice a bit more energy (without jitters) when I take them. Haven't gained any weight at least :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good rpoduct

Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Jul 28, 2010

it actually did not help my husband to reduce the weight, but in general it has other benefits, so he keeps taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

something special

Posted by Reviewer2555389 on Nov 12, 2010

I send this out to Ladies, who want to lose weight and want a simple quick way to lose afew pounds..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4

Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Aug 13, 2011

good price, super organic. this is a useful supplement to cleanse

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no side effect

Posted by Reviewer1207022 on Oct 02, 2011

i heard all diet pill has side effect but i couldn't find any. I'm not sure this product make my eight light but my weight isnt going up even if i eat everything which i want. I am satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 536 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »