EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

4

Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Aug 13, 2011

good price, super organic. this is a useful supplement to cleanse

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1516290 on Jan 18, 2012

started to work after 2 weeks only

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good rpoduct

Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Jul 28, 2010

it actually did not help my husband to reduce the weight, but in general it has other benefits, so he keeps taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no side effect

Posted by Reviewer1207022 on Oct 02, 2011

i heard all diet pill has side effect but i couldn't find any. I'm not sure this product make my eight light but my weight isnt going up even if i eat everything which i want. I am satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok so far

Posted by Reviewer2589146 on Nov 28, 2011

I wouldn't consider this a diet pill but I have managed to keep a little more water weight off. Also, the increased energy is a plus. I've been on this for a month but I'm gonna give it another month to see if I can actually get weight loss results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

something special

Posted by Reviewer2555389 on Nov 12, 2010

I send this out to Ladies, who want to lose weight and want a simple quick way to lose afew pounds..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No good

Posted by 5414630862536872767 on Sep 05, 2016

Same weight after use more than 2 piece (120 cap) but i don't ecxercite and eat 2000-25000 cal per day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great One

Posted by Reviewer3310381 on Jul 19, 2010

Feel light and vital. Really good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really useful

Posted by Reviewer2996941 on Mar 17, 2010

restock pls

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5272634602152706966 on Nov 20, 2016

it really works i shed couple of pounds using it without any excercise or diet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 523 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »