EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Helps relax

    Posted by 5134911392081558693 on May 08, 2016

    Was quite good but not strong enough for me but great for my teenage kids when they have too many late nights or after my daughter comes off night shift.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reliable sleep aid

    Posted by 5639080006529183071 on Jul 02, 2016

    I've found this really helps get to sleep with few side effects. I often wake through the night so would give 5 stars if it lasted longer but generally happy with the product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great!

    Posted by Reviewer2857026 on Sep 19, 2011

    Works great, very quick and effective. Almost to quick effect!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Help to fall asleep

    Posted by Reviewer2782201 on Apr 17, 2012

    I've had several problems with my sleeping for years and years now and I've used quetiapine neurolept for it 6 years. With this product I'm now able to fall asleep without quetiapine. I sleep only for 5 hours with this time relapsed melatonin so I'm still seeking for something that would keep me in sleep for couple of more hours since that's not enough for me. But I rate this at 4 stars anyway because I've been able to quit the heavy drugs with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    finally found

    Posted by 5108232840035526090 on Mar 04, 2014

    it helps me to fall asleep which is wonderful! still i wake up after 4 or 5 hours later, but i'm able to sleep again quite easily. and yes, i dream a strange dream a lot.. i don't like that, though it's melatonin so i need to deal with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by 4830910954136848728 on Nov 29, 2012

    this product help me to sleep well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okay

    Posted by 5709098757214985841 on Jul 05, 2016

    Doesn't let me fall asleep fast enough, but it's a long sleep. I'm trying the 3mg now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by 5532425881959455438 on May 26, 2016

    Ya la he usado antes y va bien

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Finland

    Posted by Reviewer1308330 on Jul 06, 2013

    Good sleeping support. I am shift worker and sometimes the rhythms get mixed up. This will help me back to a normal rhythm

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2711753 on Nov 20, 2014

    Yes! This helps me sleep!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »