EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Melatonin

    Posted by 5143552675573967477 on May 02, 2016

    Love this product. I have tried a few brands offering Melatonin. This one is by far the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works!

    Posted by Reviewer3338117 on Apr 07, 2016

    I have been taking this at night before I go to bed for about 2 months. It really helps me to fall asleep easily and I don't feel sleepy in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Works!

    Posted by 5644302723869420902 on Jun 08, 2015

    One of the best supplement I ever use!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps avoid Cluster Headaches

    Posted by 5448921304646734566 on Jun 04, 2015

    My wife has Cluster Headaches. Many who suffer from this terrible pain have attacks while sleeping. Research has shown that some people can avoid these nighttime attacks with melatonin, so we tried some from the store. It seemed to work for several hours, but not all night. This Natrol product releases the melatonin slowly, so it lasts through a full sleep period. She takes two of these at bedtime and it has reduced the nighttime attacks at least 90%.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    provide better sleep

    Posted by 5136032214709592077 on Feb 15, 2015

    I bought this for my mum who has insomnia (years). She seems to be able to fall asleep faster and sleep deeper. Will purchase it again probably with lighter dosage

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep-eze

    Posted by 4630610317312524315 on Oct 21, 2014

    Good Product, works effectively.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Otimo

    Posted by 4873015178571697927 on Oct 18, 2014

    Produto top, mas infelizmente eu fui taxada aqui no Brasil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mother loves it

    Posted by 5179929849607866690 on Sep 16, 2014

    My mother's health improved a lot since she started using this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muito bom

    Posted by 5122670215602459225 on Aug 27, 2014

    otimo produto chegou conforme esperado porem foi taxado...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy with this purchase

    Posted by 4975857092140547199 on Aug 15, 2014

    I've never been one for 'natural' remedies but this really does help me sleep. I did experience a mild headache the first couple of uses but I persevered because it was so effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »