EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works in a strange way

    Posted by Raenel on Apr 09, 2016

    Does not affect my sleeping or waking up at all, but makes me horribly sleepy the whole next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works!

    Posted by Reviewer3338117 on Apr 07, 2016

    I have been taking this at night before I go to bed for about 2 months. It really helps me to fall asleep easily and I don't feel sleepy in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good enough

    Posted by 5579478027028355999 on Dec 07, 2015

    Usually works. Good enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not effect on me.

    Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Sep 13, 2015

    I cannot sleep almost 4 years,this one no effect on me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Works!

    Posted by 5644302723869420902 on Jun 08, 2015

    One of the best supplement I ever use!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps avoid Cluster Headaches

    Posted by 5448921304646734566 on Jun 04, 2015

    My wife has Cluster Headaches. Many who suffer from this terrible pain have attacks while sleeping. Research has shown that some people can avoid these nighttime attacks with melatonin, so we tried some from the store. It seemed to work for several hours, but not all night. This Natrol product releases the melatonin slowly, so it lasts through a full sleep period. She takes two of these at bedtime and it has reduced the nighttime attacks at least 90%.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Timed release?

    Posted by Reviewer1612446 on Apr 24, 2015

    I bought this with the hope it would help me stay asleep. I don't notice any difference between this and the previous product I was taking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    provide better sleep

    Posted by 5136032214709592077 on Feb 15, 2015

    I bought this for my mum who has insomnia (years). She seems to be able to fall asleep faster and sleep deeper. Will purchase it again probably with lighter dosage

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2711753 on Nov 20, 2014

    Yes! This helps me sleep!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep-eze

    Posted by 4630610317312524315 on Oct 21, 2014

    Good Product, works effectively.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »