EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    muito bom

    Posted by 5122670215602459225 on Aug 27, 2014

    otimo produto chegou conforme esperado porem foi taxado...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mother loves it

    Posted by 5179929849607866690 on Sep 16, 2014

    My mother's health improved a lot since she started using this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    When nothing else helps you sleep, this will.

    Posted by Reviewer2714748 on Sep 22, 2011

    This product works from the first dose. It helps to keep you asleep longer and drop of quickly. Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2964355 on Nov 27, 2011

    It's really work !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Finland

    Posted by Reviewer3310957 on Jan 26, 2012

    The best ever! So glad I found this! I sleep deep through the night. Feel a very calming sensation before falling asleep and still my head feel light in the morgning. An absolute must-have. Tried the 3 mg tablets, didn´t work. Stronger is better in this case for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow, I slept good

    Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Mar 14, 2012

    Fell asleep fast and slept hard all night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff for a good price

    Posted by Reviewer1490775 on Mar 15, 2012

    Well my husband & I have been using this product for over a month now. We really like it. I take 20mg every night. (My Dr. gave me permission to take this amount of Melatonin every night.) I actually fall asleep and stay asleep. My husband has also had verys successful results. We have bought a similar product in the store but it was $17 for the same amount of Melatonin and pills. We save a huge amount using Iherb. I now have my mom using the site.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1630621 on Apr 02, 2012

    Melatonin helps falling asleep and to give a longer period of continuous sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excelent

    Posted by Reviewer1532568 on Apr 10, 2012

    very good product. i sleep very well at this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heavy Duty Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1174384 on Feb 07, 2012

    This Melatonin definitely works well for sleep. I do not have sleep problems except for during PMS and it works great for getting back to sleep after hot flashes if I took it before bed. It is definitely active for a 12-hour period, however so you may feel groggy in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 74 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »