EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    provide better sleep

    Posted by 5136032214709592077 on Feb 15, 2015

    I bought this for my mum who has insomnia (years). She seems to be able to fall asleep faster and sleep deeper. Will purchase it again probably with lighter dosage

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by 5246078375196110536 on Jul 10, 2016

    I have insomina. This stuff is great. It helps me fall asleep easily and lets me sleep for longer. Recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer3016012 on May 17, 2016

    I like this one as it keeps me asleep the whole night (slow release formula, before I used to wake up at 3.00am and could not fall asleep again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs Jamieson

    Posted by 4943069798396344841 on Apr 27, 2014

    These work better than any other product i have tried. Will always keep on hand

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Finland

    Posted by Reviewer3310957 on Jan 26, 2012

    The best ever! So glad I found this! I sleep deep through the night. Feel a very calming sensation before falling asleep and still my head feel light in the morgning. An absolute must-have. Tried the 3 mg tablets, didn´t work. Stronger is better in this case for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reliable sleep aid

    Posted by 5639080006529183071 on Jul 02, 2016

    I've found this really helps get to sleep with few side effects. I often wake through the night so would give 5 stars if it lasted longer but generally happy with the product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great!

    Posted by Reviewer2857026 on Sep 19, 2011

    Works great, very quick and effective. Almost to quick effect!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Help to fall asleep

    Posted by Reviewer2782201 on Apr 17, 2012

    I've had several problems with my sleeping for years and years now and I've used quetiapine neurolept for it 6 years. With this product I'm now able to fall asleep without quetiapine. I sleep only for 5 hours with this time relapsed melatonin so I'm still seeking for something that would keep me in sleep for couple of more hours since that's not enough for me. But I rate this at 4 stars anyway because I've been able to quit the heavy drugs with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    finally found

    Posted by 5108232840035526090 on Mar 04, 2014

    it helps me to fall asleep which is wonderful! still i wake up after 4 or 5 hours later, but i'm able to sleep again quite easily. and yes, i dream a strange dream a lot.. i don't like that, though it's melatonin so i need to deal with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep natural

    Posted by Reviewer1774583 on Jan 12, 2011

    Takes much longer than advised but gentle enough and no groggy morning feelings

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 112 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »