EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$10.49

Savings of: $4.09 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good prod!uct

Posted by Reviewer1081005 on Mar 10, 2011

I like this Natrol ALA because i can take it on an empty stomach and it doesn't make me feel sick...no heartburn like another brand that i have been taking. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price around

Posted by bganschow on Nov 08, 2007

For peripheral neuropathy and free radical scavenging this can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1928356 on Apr 14, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery, well packed, and good value !!

Posted by Reviewer3098042 on Dec 22, 2011

Excellent product, really well priced and very good quality !!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2140914 on Mar 01, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2282807 on May 27, 2012

Good price. Fast delivery. Usually take this in my arsenal of supplements. No side effects from this for myself. Great addition to healthy lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidant

Posted by FromCanada on May 23, 2013

Very good product, take it every day to help fight free radicals in my body Also visit my page to save $10 if you are new to iherb and for more reviews. https://www.iherb.com/myaccount/publicprofile

Was this review helpful to you?

Consistently great execution

Posted by Reviewer2197631 on Feb 23, 2014

They have a wide variety of products at better than competitive prices and quick accurate delivery. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FalseUnicorn on Feb 28, 2014

I`ve been only taking it for a week so no visible results so far but hey, it`s gonna take time. Anyway, I can say that it doesn`t make me feel bad which is already great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by Reviewer1455792 on Aug 01, 2016

Antioxidante muito bom. Seguirei comprando. Recomendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »