EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$10.49

Savings of: $4.09 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

helps

Posted by Reviewer1960870 on Mar 14, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prod!uct

Posted by Reviewer1081005 on Mar 10, 2011

I like this Natrol ALA because i can take it on an empty stomach and it doesn't make me feel sick...no heartburn like another brand that i have been taking. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Cautiously, seems a good product

Posted by Reviewer2246756 on Jan 24, 2011

It's my 3rd brand of ALA, and they all seem about the same. This one has a "clean" feel to it. But I'm by no means an expert...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ALA Natrol 100 mg

Posted by Reviewer1606005 on May 08, 2010

I have only given this to my son for a week or so now and have just upped his dose. He seems to be doing fine with it, so I think it's going to be ok for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1703691 on Apr 25, 2010

Good value product for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1928356 on Apr 14, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality and price

Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Jul 17, 2009

seems as good as others that are higher priced. Helps with cleansing and detoxing the body. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not sure if it's doing anything but I keep taking it

Posted by PurplePegasus on Mar 12, 2009

I use this for sugar molecules crosslinking from protein glycation. It's an antioxidant. I also use it for heavy metal detox. Honestly? I have no idea if it's doing anything. I haven't felt any relief from any symptoms but maybe it's working silently as a potent antioxidant? Dr Perricone likes it. I always wonder about this purple label brand since drugstores carry it and drugstores typically sell products that are bad for you. But it's cheap and has no damaging ingredients so far as I can tell from the label. I always wonder why people post reviews that say "I haven't tried it yet so I don't know!" It's because I used the email iHerb provided and it's not letting me post reviews on the other items it says "REVIEW IS REQUIRED!" in red letters.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Title of what I have no clue

Posted by Reviewer2032289 on Apr 23, 2008

Very good selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price around

Posted by bganschow on Nov 08, 2007

For peripheral neuropathy and free radical scavenging this can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »