EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1927983 on Dec 21, 2009

anti aging... removes heavy metals.. plus when taken with coQ10 there is this doubled effect. feel good when I take it and my memory and learning ability has been OUTSTANDING since taking this... a MUST for those studying or in college etc..or just simply wants improved memory and learning skills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific price on Terrific product!

Posted by Reviewer3286239 on Nov 11, 2007

Alpha Lipoic Acid along with CoQ10 have kept my husband from developing diabetes, and have kept his congestive heart failure in check. As always, iHerb has the BEST prices and service on this product and all others I order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful Antioxident

Posted by Reviewer1901776 on Oct 06, 2010

Alpha Lipoic Acid is an antioxidant and also a blood sugar stabilizer. We will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer2137104 on Jan 23, 2012

My doctor prescribed the alpha lipoic acid as he feels it will help my diabetes and help protect my body against damage from the diabetes. I had found the Natrol brand at a local store but the quantity was very limited (2 bottles). The Natrol capsules are a smaller size and easier to swallow then some other brands. I had looked at another brand but the capsules were quite large. It's been difficult trying to find the Natrol 300 mg locally. Your company was a blessing making it easy to order and at a reasonable price. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, ALA

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Sep 15, 2010

Recently, I began to take this ALA, and I am very happy with it. Natrol is a good label and I trust their quality of product from what I have told by professionals.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1811293 on Nov 04, 2008

this product has helped maintain liver in good shape

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this!

Posted by Reviewer2862676 on Dec 11, 2008

ALA is good for many things, but it makes my skin look better. I take it internally, but also add it to my skin lotion to combat age spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Italy Rome

Posted by Reviewer1916298 on Aug 02, 2011

I like this product, I will continue to use it and iherb.com is great, thank You Confermo nuovamente a distanza di anni l'ottima qualitá del prodotto. Consiglio vivamente il marchio e il distributore. Ciao

Was this review helpful to you?

Neuropathies

Posted by Reviewer2114124 on May 26, 2010

My husband has used this product for years. We had read a study by Mayo Clinic using 600MG of Alpha Lipoic Acid for neuropathies. The product has continued to help relieve his pain. The product is superior and your prices are excellent! Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer1354978 on Oct 19, 2010

Prompt delivery of item as ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »