EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Felica Grimke

Posted by Reviewer3297181 on May 14, 2008

I originally ordered for my diabetic cat for his diabetic neuropathy and then started myself It has been a miracle for his neurapathy and my energy level is up Thank You

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better skin

Posted by Reviewer1495823 on Dec 23, 2011

My skin is better now, as cell absorption is better, the products I apply and supplements I eat are absorbed easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for mercury detoxification.

Posted by TinVal on Aug 16, 2012

Perfect for chelating mercury on Andy Cutler protocol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1328738 on Nov 02, 2014

I like this form but I have gone back to my metagenics brand. Very good product thought, just don't take it if you have almalgam fillings because it can redistribute around body and make sure you take chlorella with it to latch on to the heavy metals it releases.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

50 mg

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Oct 10, 2011

50 mg is perfect amount, I taking one in the morning, one in the lunch, one in the dinner and one before sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lipoic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2175047 on Feb 21, 2011

Excellent product. If you don't tolerate high doses of the lipoic acid this is a great dosage. I saw immediate difference in overall energy and tolerance. Would suggest for chemically sensitive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5045802330577033960 on Jan 20, 2014

Excellent, looks like another famous brand, I feeling very good. Here in Brazil this products are very expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Jan 15, 2016

I suppose it is good. It reduces blood sugar levels, i checked by glucometer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Alpha Lipoic Acid, 50 mg, 60 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2479834 on Mar 29, 2008

Excellent brand for Alpha Lipoic Acid

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleared my back acne :)

Posted by 5317646911265356418 on Aug 04, 2016

Took this together with Milk thistle for liver health support. Not sure which one works but my back acne has cleared up slowly after 2 weeks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »