EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.14

$14.99

Savings of: $5.85 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strawberry?

Posted by odereviews on May 22, 2013

I got a strawberry flavored biotin tablets from iHerb. Strange that title says cherry, but I got the strawberry package. Iherb doesn't even have the strawberry flavor from Natrol in their selection. Nothing to complain though. I like this a lot. Paying some extra for the chewable tablets, but it worth it. Much more fun to get supplements when they taste good. Good price and quality ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very cool product

Posted by 5209565483113286289 on Apr 30, 2014

It's very cool product

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste very good!

Posted by Reviewer1324255 on May 25, 2014

I have been taking this product for a short time(a few weeks) but have noticed my nails are growing longer as well as my hair. I love the flavor! I think this product is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5453927104678640452 on Nov 13, 2015

My hair stop fall and grow baby hair after 3 months I buy it again .. For me and my mother and sister

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good :)

Posted by 5201131921988607178 on May 22, 2016

It 's so easy to taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by khalilbh on Jun 27, 2013

I ordered 2 cherry flavor bottles but I received instead strawberry flavor bottles from Iherb and I don't know why. However; the taste is good enough and the pill dissolves really fast in the mouth (it takes about 3 minutes). I hope this product will cure my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidden Costs

Posted by 5743860784494150025 on Apr 08, 2016

The product is fine but I was not happy to find that I had to pay £15 vat which had no mention in your advert.Made the product very expensive and I shall beware of using your site again

Was this review helpful to you?

fawaz

Posted by 5612685559404251352 on Apr 10, 2016

I received only 3 cans

Was this review helpful to you?

see nothing

Posted by 4847326140558501991 on Oct 15, 2015

didn't see results!

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5604210259965339155 on Jun 15, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »