EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.94

$24.49

Savings of: $9.55 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It Works!

Posted by Reviewer2657061 on May 31, 2010

My wife and I take this and when we run out, we both notice were slower remembering things during the day at work and when I play on stage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, BrainSpeed Memory, 60 Tablets

Posted by komi11 on Mar 18, 2012

anxiety was less, improved mood, a good supplement for programmers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Brain Speed Memory, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1151925 on Dec 07, 2008

Makes me more alert. Clearer thinking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wake Up

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on May 04, 2011

Yep I definitely can tell a difference. I feel more mentally alert and ideas are once again popping in and out of my brain. Gets rid of that sleepy brain feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain Speed Memory

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Aug 28, 2009

This help me with my memory. I works well in conjunction with bacopa extract or sea buddies for focus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain Speed

Posted by Reviewer1933201 on Nov 16, 2007

So far, I haven't noticed a difference in my "brain speed" but I have noticed I have a lot more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Brainspeed memory tablets.

Posted by Reviewer1813651 on Jan 04, 2011

I felt that I could recall names faster while taking these. I would order them again. I am waiting on another of your products to compare results, then I will order whichever I feel are the best for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, brainSpeed Memory, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1241789 on Jun 10, 2011

I already ordered the second bottle, work great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1153875 on May 04, 2011

I feel difference, i can focus more, my memory improved! Good choice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Product

Posted by Reviewer3360781 on Nov 24, 2010

After taking on a regular basis found improvement in short term memory. Like where did I place those keys. Helped with recall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »