EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.94

$24.49

Savings of: $9.55 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing to complain about.

Posted by Reviewer2862376 on Mar 04, 2011

Natrol's BrainSpeed does everything it says it's going to do without any side effects. I am pleased enough to want to reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natrol Brainspeed memory tablets.

Posted by Reviewer1813651 on Jan 04, 2011

I felt that I could recall names faster while taking these. I would order them again. I am waiting on another of your products to compare results, then I will order whichever I feel are the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Terrific Product

Posted by Reviewer3360781 on Nov 24, 2010

After taking on a regular basis found improvement in short term memory. Like where did I place those keys. Helped with recall.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Speed Menmory

Posted by Reviewer3086457 on Aug 16, 2010

Thank you for your speedy response to my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product. Really works.

Posted by Reviewer1541251 on Aug 14, 2010

You will love this product. It does what it says it will do. Recomended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

exceptional

Posted by Reviewer1865002 on Jul 29, 2010

I have an intense intellectual life and talk and speak several languages. I found this product a very good memory enhancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

High Value in Categoy

Posted by Reviewer1547704 on Jun 30, 2010

Given the plethora of product now available for memory and enhanced brain function and current data available on efficacy of specific nutraceuticals for this category the Natrol Brain Speed Memory presents good value for product ingredients vs overall price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It Works!

Posted by Reviewer2657061 on May 31, 2010

My wife and I take this and when we run out, we both notice were slower remembering things during the day at work and when I play on stage.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Couldn't believe it.

Posted by Reviewer1330467 on Dec 01, 2009

My father is 85 years old and lives only 5 miles from my sister (his daughter). He goes there almost every night for the last 14 years. Two weeks ago he started to get lost driving. He just keeps missing a road to turn on. It would take up to over an hour to get home. He would get so mad at himself for being so forgetful. Got him Brain Speed and in five days he stopped getting lost! I will be taking these myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

21 people found the following review helpful

Positive feedback

Posted by Reviewer1099841 on Jun 10, 2009

Definitely helps with short-term memory problems. Be careful to take exactly as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »