EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.04

$26.29

Savings of: $10.25 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Improved PMS symptoms

Posted by Reviewer3203281 on Apr 22, 2016

I've only been taking this for a couple of weeks but for the first time in ages I have had no breast tenderness during my cycle. It had gotten so bad I would avoid hugging people during "the time of month" I'm taking it with source naturals DIM. My period was a little lighter too but hopefully that will improve as time goes by. I have PCOS and felt slightly headachey at the beginning so I cut down to 1 capsule per day instead of 2. I'm going to try it again with some agnus castus to see if that's more balancing on my system... :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Feb 03, 2015

Seems to be doing something good

Was this review helpful to you?

My adult acne is GONE! And fast!

Posted by Reviewer2462739 on Jan 28, 2015

I have been using this product to eliminate excess estrogen, as I have estrogen dominance. Was hoping it would relieve me from major PMS (PMDD), but instead, it has completely cleared up my acne. And it happened literally overnight. I have had acne since age 11 and the scars to prove it. I have tried everything under the sun through the years to try to get rid of it, to no avail. But this product works! I had no idea my acne was due to excess estrogen. I have had acne all month long (though worsening even more during pms) all these years, and I wish I'd known about this product sooner! Just can't believe how clear my skin is. I won't be without this product. Just wish it helped my major PMS...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Natrol, Calcium D-Glucarate

Posted by 5055361482818660040 on Dec 05, 2014

I take this product with DIM and find it excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Je ne sais pas!

Posted by 4728605818518841736 on Nov 21, 2014

Je l'ai pris avec le DIM. C'est toujours bien d'essayer de contrer les effets des excès d'oestrogènes de notre environnement actuel, mais je voulais des résultats plus tangibles, comme la réduction de mes seins, rêveuse que je suis. Et bien, mes bonnets d'actrice porno sont toujours là!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4906709417508028890 on Aug 05, 2014

Difficult to swallow, hope they are getting rid of my toxins

Was this review helpful to you?

two thumbs up

Posted by 5570750500651661684 on Jun 23, 2014

Taking this in conjuntion with DIM for better effects. Seeing great results! Nice small & tasteless pills that are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference

Posted by 5034805512042343810 on Jun 19, 2014

I am only using it for 1months, just finished botle, didnt see any affect but probably because was using for short period

Was this review helpful to you?

Estrogen dominance

Posted by 4818166070653558467 on May 26, 2014

After finding out that one of my root problem is estrogen dominance, I found this supplement on Iherb. Taking the pills in the first month already gave me good results. My problem was acne and blackheads at ovulation time and severe breast pains in luteal phase. Both problems started to improve within one period. I have already ordered a second bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Will continue to use

Posted by 5519574174450529604 on May 24, 2014

This product has greatly helped me for estrogen dominance. I have found that taking it for a full 30 days greatly helped me. I will probably continue to take it as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »