EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.28

$31.49

Savings of: $12.21 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, Great vendor

Posted by Reviewer1174360 on Feb 04, 2009

Best price I've found on the web !!! Very fast service. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just starting

Posted by Reviewer1593545 on Jan 29, 2009

I've just started using the product so I can't give an accurate review, but I will say that it does improve bowel movements and definitely curbs your apetite!

Was this review helpful to you?

carb blocker

Posted by Reviewer1065725 on Aug 14, 2009

This product helps me maintain my weight at a constant level while eating more than my body actually needs for maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Intercept it~!

Posted by updatedhihihi on Apr 29, 2010

Very happy with this Natrol products. It is works for me (have taken for 5 weeks). I will buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good price, good delivery

Posted by Reviewer2975994 on Sep 08, 2009

This product does work to block carbs and therefore help lose weight. I use in conjuction with Alli. iHerb does a good job of shipping quickly at competitive prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it !!

Posted by Reviewer3338536 on Oct 15, 2009

It works great on me ! I can enjoy my bread and pasta without any worry of gaining weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2590483 on Aug 11, 2010

I have been using it for the past couple of months and sine I have been on a low carb diet. Every once in a while I need some carbs and this helps with not gaining the pounds back. Iherb ships very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great!

Posted by Reviewer2618086 on Oct 09, 2010

These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbs Those Carbs

Posted by Reviewer1695092 on Nov 17, 2010

Off sets the occaisonal pizza-pasta meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by mingyu on Mar 12, 2010

I tried other brand but didn't have significant result, but this product does make me gradually lose weight, with proper diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 154 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »