EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.62

$28.89

Savings of: $11.27 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

DHEA Really Works

Posted by Reviewer2981536 on Jun 27, 2009

This product seems to have helped me raise my energy level by raising my test level. At 44yrs old my energy has been lacking until I tried this product

Was this review helpful to you?

natrol

Posted by Reviewer3182828 on Feb 12, 2009

# 4, seems to be a good product, be careful not to take to much if you are a male and approaching 50 with the prostata cancer threat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed results

Posted by Reviewer2647299 on Mar 27, 2011

Supposed to be a great product for fertility (increasing quality eggs/decreasing FSH levels, etc). Have been taking 75 mg a day (25 mg 3x day) and have mainly noticed a lot of breaking out in acne in places ive never broken out in the past. We'll see if the benefits outweigh the 'costs'... Also heard this product should only be taken for a maximum of 3 months at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

well priced dhea product

Posted by Reviewer2382286 on Jul 27, 2011

with proper dosage and consumed with food, seem to be working without causing nausia or other sideaffects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use everyday!

Posted by Reviewer2138214 on Jan 12, 2012

excellent price and product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Libido Booster

Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Oct 23, 2012

I found this product only boosted my libido. Still, great to feel 20 again.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA 25mg

Posted by 5385337421511132514 on Nov 30, 2013

much cheaper then in belgium

Was this review helpful to you?

almost perfect

Posted by 4778581815146765356 on Apr 25, 2014

Good price and good product. I have little problem with bottle, it's damaged-wrinkly, but is not open. Container wasn't strong to protect bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 5179865642487119030 on Jun 26, 2014

I'm only 19 and I'm taking it I only gained 4 pounds that's all the difference ii see

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5190448674344264444 on Nov 05, 2014

I would advise if it was more bio identical, or micornized, yet its goods need to take it with fat source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »