EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Enzymes available.

Posted by Reviewer2542136 on Sep 15, 2009

Excellent digestive enzymes. They are very smooth on the body system. No side effects. I also noticed how I lose weight by using them. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2481709 on Mar 21, 2008

Good product. As one gets older, I think the body doesn't process some foods very well. I believe Natrol Digest Support is a very good product and take it at least 1 a day. iherb delivers again with both price and speed of handling the order. Thanks, guys

Was this review helpful to you?

Beer...

Posted by Reviewer2959910 on Jul 24, 2008

As a family, this product works good. My husband loves it because he can drink beer without allergy symptoms. LOL!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3334988 on Aug 01, 2008

I take it a 1/2 before a large meal (usually lunch and dinner) and it works like a charm! A doctor on Oprah suggested it. iHerb also is great in fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the $$$

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on Aug 15, 2008

A decent little enzyme pill that is very affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Digest Support

Posted by Reviewer1051959 on Mar 31, 2008

I keep a bottle of this in my purse, car, everywhere, my family doesn't eat without it, esp when we eat out. My husband & mom have hiatal hernia, and this is a godsend. A friend has bad problems with his colon, felt he couldn't eat anything without distress. This fixed his problem & he was on the internet the same night ordering 5 bottles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer3190935 on Mar 26, 2007

I often have trouble digesting my food and these enzymes work for everything. They are the best ones I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol digestive support

Posted by Reviewer2442383 on Nov 23, 2007

I find I can digest my food better when I use this digestive capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti Gas Product

Posted by Reviewer3171565 on Feb 24, 2008

This is a very good product helps to discourage gases. I take it three time a day and has helped me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol digestive support

Posted by Reviewer2432215 on Feb 10, 2010

Cant do without, , wonderful product.Because of this and some others I use, I dont need to take Prilosec anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »