EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great enzyme

Posted by 4661035653429406358 on Aug 27, 2015

Digest support helps digest difficult foods. It helps my body digest things without producing unpleasant gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

best digestive aid

Posted by 5183567953873230229 on Jul 30, 2014

Good product, best digestive aid I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Helpful

Posted by Reviewer3358576 on Jan 25, 2014

Thanks for this product............offers me very good support in digesting more comfortably and efficiently............

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Digest Support

Posted by Reviewer2048434 on Jun 26, 2011

Best product on the market. I've been using it for years and extremely happy I found iHerb carries it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2336061 on Sep 06, 2010

Great product. Really helps with gas pains. Fantastic service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diverticulitus

Posted by Reviewer1490942 on Jun 22, 2010

I was diagnosed with the above 4 years ago. Although I don't suffer too much, I have found this product to be gentle enough but to also help with symtoms. I have tried many others. This is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol digestive support

Posted by Reviewer2432215 on Feb 10, 2010

Cant do without, , wonderful product.Because of this and some others I use, I dont need to take Prilosec anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Enzymes available.

Posted by Reviewer2542136 on Sep 15, 2009

Excellent digestive enzymes. They are very smooth on the body system. No side effects. I also noticed how I lose weight by using them. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for the $$$

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on Aug 15, 2008

A decent little enzyme pill that is very affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3334988 on Aug 01, 2008

I take it a 1/2 before a large meal (usually lunch and dinner) and it works like a charm! A doctor on Oprah suggested it. iHerb also is great in fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »