EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Diverticulitus

Posted by Reviewer1490942 on Jun 22, 2010

I was diagnosed with the above 4 years ago. Although I don't suffer too much, I have found this product to be gentle enough but to also help with symtoms. I have tried many others. This is good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2336061 on Sep 06, 2010

Great product. Really helps with gas pains. Fantastic service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Digest Support

Posted by Reviewer2048434 on Jun 26, 2011

Best product on the market. I've been using it for years and extremely happy I found iHerb carries it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Helpful

Posted by Reviewer3358576 on Jan 25, 2014

Thanks for this product............offers me very good support in digesting more comfortably and efficiently............

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best digestive aid

Posted by 5183567953873230229 on Jul 30, 2014

Good product, best digestive aid I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great enzyme

Posted by 4661035653429406358 on Aug 27, 2015

Digest support helps digest difficult foods. It helps my body digest things without producing unpleasant gas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol,Digest Support

Posted by 4998067217922646653 on Jul 19, 2016

Odlicani jetreni enzimi

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2368689 on Jan 25, 2015

I took when I eat meat, it seems help my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Digest Support

Posted by Reviewer2306876 on Nov 18, 2007

I bought this supplement for my new dog, who I got from the humane society. I have no history on him. He had terrible gas, but these supplements have helped a lot. He is much better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »