EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$20.99

Savings of: $8.19 (39% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good joint supplement for Seafood-allergic individuals

Posted by 4728904865039081861 on Dec 27, 2014

Great investment for joint damage prevention if they are allergic to seafood based ingredients... Value for money too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Mar 13, 2014

Finally, I found this vegetarian glucosamine not derived from shellfish. The other ingredients are very helpful too. Now my knees are pain free even in cold and humid weather. After one bottle, I can see the positive results. Highly recommend. It is so inexpensive. Now I believe the famous brands are't necessarily good after trying so many of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No se

Posted by 5478121128753322184 on Aug 27, 2013

No he notado nada

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients. But collagen is better...

Posted by Does-it-do on May 30, 2013

The collagen powder absorbs better than caps. So these tablets goes with me to, lets say, travels, roadtrips, work. There you cant easy drink powder, so caps is a good choice for a situation like this. Ingredients are good - they all helps you to keep your joints from cracking. Effectivness? Works instantly - one or two days after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

WORKS WELL FOR FIBROMYALGIA

Posted by Reviewer2429747 on Mar 16, 2013

I take this and Nature's Life Malic acid (also on Iherb). These two supplements work well for fibromyalgia pain and they seem to make my skin feel clearer and softer as an added bonus! I highly recommend it and the malic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Acido Hyaluronico

Posted by 5291994323472479904 on Feb 23, 2013

parece que funcionan, me siento mejor pero se necesita más tiempo para ver el resultado.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Definitly works!!

Posted by Reviewer2164613 on Jan 25, 2013

This combination works well for my knees and hip. Too many years of contact sports and finally a solution to the grinding, grating, cracking and pain. Good stuff. I just bought more. Seems that there is no bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

ベジ仕様グルコサミン

Posted by Reviewer2768610 on May 15, 2012

最近発生したBSEの心配からコンドロイチン(アメリカの製品はほとんど牛由来)無しのベジタリアン仕様にしましたが、実際、いろいろ調べたところ、原料や製造についてほとんどの会社が明らかにしていない事がわかりました。Due to the BSE issue, I tried to avoid chondroitin (mostly made from bovein) this time. However, most of the U.S. supplement companies do not clearly state raw materials and source countries in detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2395440 on Dec 30, 2011

My husband use this product because he often has knee pain because of his plumbing job, seems to be working fine

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer1833465 on Mar 01, 2011

Sore knees from running disappeared in two days. Still running......NO sore knees. GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »