EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.85

$9.59

Savings of: $3.74 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FERO

Posted by Reviewer3082709 on Apr 16, 2009

I ALWAYS USE THIS TEA AND ITS VERY HELP FOR WEIGHT LOOSE I TRIED EVERY PRODUCT TO MAKE ME LOOSE MY WEIGHT BUT NOTHING HELP JUST THE ORILISTAT VERY GOOD BUT NOT LIKE THIS TEA

Was this review helpful to you?

Escellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3175050 on May 02, 2009

This tea does exactly what I bought it for. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a little cleaning out from time to time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing tea

Posted by Reviewer3199262 on Dec 02, 2009

I've been drinking this herbal tea for many years. Great internal cleanser. One cup of tea a day is sufficient. Always follow the recommended steeping time on the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not so bad.

Posted by kamadayashiki on May 22, 2012

It is not so bad. It doesn't have strong taste. If you drink noticed amout,you will go to batnroom often next day. I would recommend this tea to drink thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

really works

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1412453 on Mar 05, 2014

I have used this tea for about four months. I love it. It is pleasant tasting and very gentle. I have one cup after a particularily heavy meal, in terms of carbs and calories. This tea will keep you regular as well as being pleasant to drink. The price is very reasonable too, compared to any other sites! Thanks! iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheers for Laci Le Beau!

Posted by Reviewer1057697 on Mar 21, 2007

I drink Laci La Beau tea (original) every night with dinner, and it just ends the meal perfectly. The added ingredient of senna also helps to keep me regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by LauraLeonard on Oct 28, 2011

this keeps me regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Laci Le Beau super dieter's tea.

Posted by Reviewer1356022 on Dec 16, 2009

I like the tea's effect and it has a very pleasent taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer3337633 on Sep 08, 2009

This tea is excellent to use when feeling bloated

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »