EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1058749 on Feb 17, 2010

Excellent product, one of the few with out lead. My 3 year old loves this product. I mix it with Carlson Labs fish oil and he takes it with no problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, liquid vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1678828 on Jan 24, 2010

My son loves these vitamins. I mix it with fish oil (which otherwise is unbearable to consume) and he still asks for them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2720061 on Jan 02, 2008

My youngest toddler had an irritating habit of spitting out her supplements as they were dispensed. The content of this supplement is exactly what her pediatrician prescribed, and these vitamins are much less expensive than other competitors I have found through other sources.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay

Posted by Reviewer1333756 on Mar 14, 2008

Tastes good mixed in juice. I like the dosages, but the beta carotene is synthetic and I prefer natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by CouponMountain on May 24, 2011

My niece used to refuse the vegetables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good liquid

Posted by Reviewer1382028 on Apr 05, 2011

My toddler loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Liquid Kids Companion, Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1147981 on Mar 22, 2008

My kids just love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Daughter Likes It!

Posted by Reviewer1188307 on Feb 27, 2011

I put this in my 3 yr old daughter's oj in the morning and she doesn't seem to notice it! An easy way to get her to take her vitamins!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1591055 on Jan 08, 2008

Great service and product as described.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Transaction

Posted by Reviewer1774467 on Jun 03, 2011

We've been giving this to my 5 yr old for the last couple years. He likes the taste. Received product as advertised and arrived as informed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »