EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2242031 on May 13, 2009

My kids, ages 4 and 2, love this vitamin. They will ask for it everyday and take it right from the spoon it tastes so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happier grand baby

Posted by Reviewer1804588 on Sep 20, 2009

finally found somthing my grand baby likes to take in vitamins thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2561551 on Nov 26, 2009

kids love it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Daughter Likes It!

Posted by Reviewer1188307 on Feb 27, 2011

I put this in my 3 yr old daughter's oj in the morning and she doesn't seem to notice it! An easy way to get her to take her vitamins!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good liquid

Posted by Reviewer1382028 on Apr 05, 2011

My toddler loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Son likes it

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Apr 25, 2011

My 5 y.o. son likes the taste and takes his vitamin every day w/o problems. IHerb price is unbeatable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by CouponMountain on May 24, 2011

My niece used to refuse the vegetables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Transaction

Posted by Reviewer1774467 on Jun 03, 2011

We've been giving this to my 5 yr old for the last couple years. He likes the taste. Received product as advertised and arrived as informed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Kids Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2579356 on Jul 01, 2012

I have tried many liquid & even gummy vitamins and this is the only one that my kids will take. So I am sticking with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2207848 on Jan 13, 2013

We have been using this product for our daughter for a few years now. After being great taking chewable kind for two or so years, she suddenly refused to take them. She was always good for liquid OTC medicine or prescriptions, so I searched for a while and found Natrol. She's a picky kid, but she takes this faithfully every day. To me, it's worth the extra money to make sure she is getting the nutrients she needs. My mom was big on vitamins for us, and it was making me crazy that she was unwilling to take the chewable. If you have a child that doesn't like the chewables, this is a good one to try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »