EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$11.39

Savings of: $8.59 (75% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4854397253987748751 on Nov 26, 2013

Gives a little energy and don't feel sleepy, but nothing in weight has change, even i was on strict diet and was doing exersises.. guess thats happens with insulin resistance, need other suppliments and herbs, lowering to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems ok

Posted by HerbalGarden on Jan 11, 2014

I'm not sure how well this product will work or not. It has a lot of ingredients listed with caffeine but then the description on the bottle later says there's only enough equivalent to about 1 cup of coffee. So, for those who drink a lot of caffeine, I'm not sure this will give you much of a boost that you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by 5099932578587543215 on Oct 29, 2013

recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Debby29 on Jan 08, 2014

i take 1 every day amd there is a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1879361 on Jan 08, 2014

anyone trying to lose weight should have this product in their household.... its fantastic!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dieting rocks ;)

Posted by 5015480291736201924 on Mar 28, 2014

I recommend these capsules for all people because of their natural consistence. Their functionality can be proven only when added to a healthy diet plan and exercise. Love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Efectivas.

Posted by 5051959414643436858 on May 31, 2014

Sí que se nota que te activan por las mañanas con su cafeína, café verde y esas cosas. Pero no repetiré porque las cápsulas no son vegetarianas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slight boost with energy levels

Posted by odereviews on May 10, 2013

This is a fairly cheap diet product that has lychee, caffeine, and green tea. Boosts energy levels. Serving size could be smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

If Reduced Price, maybe Ok

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on Jan 16, 2014

Green tea pills worked better for me for increasing energy levels. The main ingredient in both is caffeine and this one doesn't seem to increase energy levels much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never again

Posted by Zahava on Mar 06, 2014

This product gave me bad diarrhoea for days although it gave no warning that this might happen. I stopped taking it once I had ruled out every other cause and the non-stop rushing for the bathroom then stopped. Whether it was the product of not I cannot say for certain, but it was the only thing that could really have caused it. And once I stopped taking the product the bad diarrhoea also stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »