EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.53

$13.99

Savings of: $5.46 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5141816186489472474 on Apr 06, 2016

Very light and absorbs very well and fast. love the very light scent although not so eucalyptus, ore like Zam buk (the ointment for bruise from Thailand). Will order again next time

Was this review helpful to you?

Products works

Posted by Roseum on Feb 26, 2016

Bought this for my dad who has arthritis and he said it reduces the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1638561 on Jul 23, 2015

Only use once at night for knee pain and after a few days significant improvement experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by Reviewer3039078 on Jan 10, 2015

Calma dolor articular

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for relief the pain of knee

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Dec 11, 2014

My father said his his pain relief a lot after applying this MSM. It's in a good price to

Was this review helpful to you?

Elimina y alivia dolores !!

Posted by yomismo on Oct 09, 2014

mi madre trabaja limpiando, muchas horas y muy sacrificada, y esto le ha venido del 10, le ha aliviado muchos dolores y otros los ha olvidado por completo

Was this review helpful to you?

apply directly to ache!

Posted by AllyAw on Apr 28, 2014

It seems to work when when I apply directly to ache! Maybe it is psychological but Glucosamine+MSM tablets seem to take time to take effect. Sometimes I wonder if taking the tablet means the effect is spread too thin across the body & only a small amount reach the joints. I prefer the creme because it is external usage and I can rub it directly on the joints. ======================================================================================================= If you found this review helpful, please let me know by clicking the “Yes” button below the review. I have more reviews in mypage. . Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Effective!

Posted by 5320377850764382101 on Mar 26, 2014

My mother uses the cream every night and says that there is pain relief upon applying and knees feel better in the morning. Have reordered a second tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Feb 17, 2014

Doesn't seem to help much, still experience some knee discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

will not buy again

Posted by 4736788070541706797 on Oct 10, 2013

i've tried other brands before and thought this is value for money.. the cream dries up too fast... i attempted to apply on my knee caps but after only a few rubs, it started to dry up and become rubbery (like eraser)... wonder how it can absorb in if it dries up after few rubs...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »