EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

iHerb Always Has What I Want

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Dec 19, 2008

This is a great product from Natrol and very popular right now due to the Oprah endorsement. Thank you, iHerb for your fast and efficient service. Bev In Phoenix

Was this review helpful to you?

its fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2906228 on Nov 18, 2010

I used Maca for the less then one week but its too mor energy with me. its help to work and its beter then cofe

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome result so far

Posted by Reviewer1253606 on Jul 08, 2008

Only been taking 1 capsule a day for2 weeks and had an 80% reduction in period cramping! Really pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's a natural viagra!!

Posted by Reviewer1696833 on Dec 26, 2007

After taking it for a few months, I think it can really make you more energetic, especially when you have to sleep late!! It can also improve your sexual ability, too. Trust me, and you can make it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by notsteveaustin on Mar 04, 2008

I think it perks me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

maca

Posted by Reviewer1774670 on May 01, 2008

very good for the man

Was this review helpful to you?

i LOVE iT!!!

Posted by Reviewer1578350 on Sep 24, 2009

Well, my purpose in using this product was for *female* purposes. (If you google you would know) :-), and it has worked wonders. I will be ordering a more potent brand once I run out of these. Great service, just wished UPS would have delivered when they were supposed to for next day service. But Iherb.com rocks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2007900 on Sep 08, 2011

will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2596932 on Mar 21, 2012

It's not a miracle, but my libido is increased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works! Работает!

Posted by Ludviga on Aug 21, 2012

It was bought with curiosity. Accepted on 1 capsule every morning. Capsules of an average of the sizes, are easily swallowed. The negative phenomena it is not noticed. Me affects positively. There was an energy and activity. Surprisingly, but fact. This means works! To whom it is interesting, it is possible to try! Покупался из любопытства. Принимала по 1 капсуле каждое утро. Капсулы среднего размеров, легко глотаются. Негативных явлений не замечено. На меня действует положительно. Появилась энергия и активность. Удивительно, но факт.Это средство работает! Кому интересно, можно попробовать!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »