EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

so far so ok

Posted by Reviewer1435960 on Jul 02, 2010

I have only taking this for 2 weeks so I haven't noticed any difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2732709 on Jun 22, 2010

I am going through the menopause and have found this maca very good. The worst thing was getting a fat stomach, whatever I do. I have always watched my weight and exercised, but the overhanging stomach would not budge. Taking two of these a day (usually after evening meal) has made my fat stomach disappear, and the hot flushes that kept me awake at night, are gone. My curves have appeared again, and my waist is back. My mind has more clarity and I have more energy. I am over the moon with this maca. Anne (UK)

Was this review helpful to you?

21 people found the following review helpful

This Maca is different because this one WORKS!!!

Posted by Reviewer2530419 on May 21, 2010

I have used Maca products from many different brands and as far as sexual vitality goes, this ones works and the others don't. From Taiwan

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

i LOVE iT!!!

Posted by Reviewer1578350 on Sep 24, 2009

Well, my purpose in using this product was for *female* purposes. (If you google you would know) :-), and it has worked wonders. I will be ordering a more potent brand once I run out of these. Great service, just wished UPS would have delivered when they were supposed to for next day service. But Iherb.com rocks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

iHerb Always Has What I Want

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Dec 19, 2008

This is a great product from Natrol and very popular right now due to the Oprah endorsement. Thank you, iHerb for your fast and efficient service. Bev In Phoenix

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Mrs C.G

Posted by Reviewer2414415 on Oct 13, 2008

Maca is fantastic, all women should take this suppliment

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Awesome result so far

Posted by Reviewer1253606 on Jul 08, 2008

Only been taking 1 capsule a day for2 weeks and had an 80% reduction in period cramping! Really pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

maca

Posted by Reviewer1774670 on May 01, 2008

very good for the man

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by notsteveaustin on Mar 04, 2008

I think it perks me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I think it's a natural viagra!!

Posted by Reviewer1696833 on Dec 26, 2007

After taking it for a few months, I think it can really make you more energetic, especially when you have to sleep late!! It can also improve your sexual ability, too. Trust me, and you can make it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »