EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.85

$9.59

Savings of: $3.74 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Eeva from Finland

    Posted by Reviewer2936987 on Oct 11, 2013

    Helpful if im spleeless. Very good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good sleep - better day

    Posted by 5383876583557749119 on Jan 23, 2014

    Excellent product and low price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4639520665512577170 on Mar 21, 2014

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer2881143 on May 10, 2014

    Excellent supplement to sleep, and natural

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful

    Posted by Reviewer2746220 on Sep 12, 2011

    Great sleep aid

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best.

    Posted by 5526513073122768731 on May 10, 2016

    I have used Melatonin for many years, and Natrol is my favourit brand. Theese makes me sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps me sleep

    Posted by LifeAfterLife on May 12, 2016

    These work well for me-- I only take them the rare times I can't fall asleep right away. I sleep a solid 6-8 hours and then wake up no problem.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maybe placebo but something works with those pills :)

    Posted by 5487656374225939739 on Apr 13, 2013

    Cannot tell it works perfect or is it just a placebo effect but it seems when taking two of those pills I feel somehow relaxed in the morning. Cannot tell that I sleep tight all night but the periods of sleeping seem to be more deeper and energy-boosting than before. The best thing there is no drowsiness in the morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok ok

    Posted by 5518498496046357596 on Apr 18, 2016

    working quite well , do feel lil dizzy after waking up on first few day than got used , sleeping very well but do dream a lot .. but still very good product , i just have to take it an hr ago , not 30 mins

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doesn't Work

    Posted by 5165565018725976396 on Aug 26, 2016

    I bought this for insomnia and true it does make you drowsy but it did not help me sleep any longer than I have in the past and caused my heart to have pain and frightening and so I use it only in emergencies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total