EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.92

$12.99

Savings of: $5.07 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the most effective product i try!

    Posted by 4658980675029605344 on Jan 30, 2013

    i have try many melatonin 's product like GNC, schiff, natrol,doctor's choice. this is the most effective product and taste good. but i would suggest 5mg Fast Dissolve because 5mg is enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fast dissolve melatonin!

    Posted by 4951488996262526382 on Jul 09, 2013

    Great product,it is really pure thing helping to sleep very quick.To those, who 10 mg is too big dose I would recommend to broke the tablet in 2 parts- works very well and to me is enough.Thanks for the iherb.com for the great products and excellent service!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST BEST BEST

    Posted by 5071751434648696283 on Apr 07, 2016

    In my life I tryed few tipes if Melotanin, by far this is most tasty and best effect, not just for me, but also others, I gave it to my fryend who suffers from sleep problem, he tryed 1 time and told he slept 12h and not been sleeping like this for 1-2 years.... I love it, taste is nice, its nice candy after bed :) From other melo I had headech and felt bad... I will stick to this brand, I been using few botles already of 10mg and 5mg. both work.... There is no side effect next morning... You sleep like baby :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep at last

    Posted by 5406032134862291625 on Aug 07, 2014

    This product is excellent and as it dissolves in your mouth works quicker. Tastes good to.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer3016012 on May 17, 2016

    My husband loves this Melatonin, it works within about 20 minutes and he stays asleep all night long and has no drowsiness in the morning when he wakes up

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product

    Posted by Reviewer2113463 on Jun 01, 2016

    Fantastic product, works fast too. Tastes good too

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin 10mg Strawberry flavored

    Posted by 5215304556998614338 on Aug 20, 2016

    Excellent product,works quickly and tastes good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very impressed

    Posted by 5452080203003586605 on Sep 11, 2016

    The best sleeping formula.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer3213568 on Nov 30, 2016

    Easy for my kids to take, very happy with the product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality and good price

    Posted by 5266168330447292032 on Oct 08, 2014

    I can't get melatonin in Japan, so I orders.I'm satisfied.Thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »