EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.81

$7.89

Savings of: $3.08 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle every two months can be imported
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2883247 on Dec 27, 2006

    I'm on my third bottle, and 2-3 droopper fulls puts me right to sleep, and I do not wake up feeling groggy at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WORKS GREAT!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1163310 on Dec 05, 2007

    Excellent product...I purchased for my son who has autism and does not sleep, and he sleeps about 8 hours a night now!!! Wonderful product..his neurologist suggested we try it and it has done wonders.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting and NO sorbitol!

    Posted by Reviewer2627714 on Apr 14, 2007

    I hate the taste and effects of sorbitol and most Melatonin supplements contain it. This one doesn't and has a great raspberry flavor. I use only one dropper when needed and have found it highly effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm very glad I bought this

    Posted by Reviewer2175141 on Oct 25, 2007

    I was almost considering asking my doctor to prescribe me a sleeping aid but decided to try this first. Due to peri-menopause I have been experiencing a disruption of my sleep. This product made a significant difference. I now sleep through the whole night. I was surprised that something so simple and inexpensive could be so effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin makes sleepy kids

    Posted by Reviewer1785417 on Apr 25, 2008

    bought this for my daughter (16yrs). She was having trouble sleeping. Works well she says. Only 1mg...not bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by 4888512009416069415 on Jun 08, 2015

    Great at calming down and putting to sleep our over active 4 year old. Once asleep he also remains asleep. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by 5403342761103819393 on Aug 27, 2015

    I have a son with Developmental Delay and can take hours to go to sleep. This really helped and was such a relief. I now have more time at night for myself and therefore am going to bed earlier too. So great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerful

    Posted by Reviewer3267268 on Jan 07, 2009

    I have trouble sleeping at times, am over 50 and like the antioxidant qualities of melatonin, so I use this product. I've used other brands before but this one seems to be more potent for some reason so need to use less of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    natrol melatonin liquid

    Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Dec 08, 2007

    The liquid melatonin works quickly and doesn't leave the morning grogginess of melatonin tablets. Of course liquid makes it easier to adjust the dosage. Good taste, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Advantages and Disadvantages

    Posted by 5180297112321893146 on Nov 12, 2014

    I was advised this was better than melatonin pills because it was sublingual. First of all it is nice and convinient to have the quality graduated dropper that let you decide whether you take 1mg, 0.5 mg or any amount inbetween or below. It convinient if you need to gradually reduce your melatonin use or wish try a dose that is below the standard 1mg dose. I think it is healthier to try smaller doses. It also seemed to work quicker than many tablets. Secondly iherb packed this really well. The disadvantage is that this contains fructose to which my IBS does not react to well. Due to the fructose and chemical artifical flavours - (I hate artifical berry chemical flavour) I will try another melatonin before deciding whether to settle on this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 90 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »