EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.05

$13.19

Savings of: $5.14 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Life saver

    Posted by Reviewer2267446 on Apr 24, 2011

    I have a 5 year who is autistic and up till now has never slept at night, often awake till 1am just didn't ever get tired, we have been using Natrol Melatonin for two weeks now and he has not gone to bed past 8pm! it's a miracle, within 10 minutes of taking it he gets tired and starts rubbing his eyes which he has never done before, then when he goes to bed he falls asleep within 5 minutes. I am now much more relaxed as I am not stressed out at night and actually have some evening time to myself! I would highly recommend this product to anyone with autistic kids!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1073384 on Oct 26, 2009

    My daughter has special needs. She did not sleep well. Thanks to Natrol we are having restful nights. I will purchase this item again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential item in our cupboard

    Posted by Reviewer1059974 on Dec 10, 2009

    I normally buy the small bottles of this melatonin, but have for the first time bought the bigger bottle, as I could not live without it, and it seems to make sense to buy in bulk!!. Therefore the review is for the melatonin itself and not the size of bottle etc. My 6 year old son has ADHD and Aspergers, he is very difficult to get to settle and off to sleep. This does wonders!!!! within 20 minutes of taking it, he is ready for sleep and hardly puts up an argument to go to bed. I have recommended it to a good friend of mine for her daughter and she is now a regular purchaser of this product. I just wish they did a slow release version so that my son didn't wake up quite so early in the mornings!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nite Nite

    Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Dec 24, 2009

    Take one of these at night---you are out. All natural sleep aid---can't beat it. Love the Natrol brand, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1862759 on Dec 29, 2009

    Helps me sleep especially when mind is going 100 mph.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3233225 on Jan 28, 2010

    We use melatonin every night to help us relax and sleep. We don't even have to take the recommended dosage, we use less, and we are sleeping soundly within 10 minutes. Always arrives quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for Sleep Issues

    Posted by Reviewer3317451 on Apr 14, 2010

    My daughters neurologist suggested because she did not sleep well. Worked like a charm. Do not use full strength. Get your doctors opinion first.... but 1 mg. liquid is best for children.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to give to your child!

    Posted by Reviewer3334988 on May 03, 2010

    Does not taste bad, easy to give and works well. iHerb is super fast with all their deliveries and the price is always right.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by Reviewer1003253 on May 13, 2010

    Very reasonably priced and arrived well ahead of expected time. Thanks, will deal with iHerb again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!

    Posted by Reviewer1337049 on May 13, 2010

    Love this. 20 minutes before bedtime he takes this and it helps my little autistic guy to bnetter slef regulate to relax for bedtime. And this is the best price I have found anywhere for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 74 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »