EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.56

$13.19

Savings of: $5.63 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't find anywhere else but IHERB

Posted by Reviewer2710940 on May 26, 2008

Cheaper to buy in larger size,Jules

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2655054 on Jul 09, 2008

This product works fantastic for our young autistic child. He was unable to go to sleep at night until he started taking this product. We love it, not only for his rest, but for ours also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wide Awake Children

Posted by Reviewer2410680 on Aug 01, 2008

This works great for children that have a hard time getting to sleep. My daughter's mind just doesn't turn off easily at night and this has really helped her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natrol, Melatonin Liquid

Posted by Reviewer2168314 on Sep 06, 2008

Our son is autistic and will not take liquid medications or swallow pills. Natrol, Melatonin Liquid is lightly flavored and easily disguised in orange juice. This is the only product we have used that consistently works to help him fall asleep. THANKS!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service

Posted by Reviewer3344194 on Oct 24, 2008

Ordered at 6 pm, got shipping notice in 4 hours gw Milwaukee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sleep

Posted by Reviewer1679114 on Feb 02, 2009

This product is perfect for nights when you know you will have a hard time falling asleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer3337509 on Feb 12, 2009

This is a great product! It works quickly and effectively if melatonin is what you need!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A natural blessing for sleepless moms!!

Posted by Reviewer1829283 on Feb 25, 2009

As recommended by our pediatrician we bought this to give to our 2 year old daughter. She was having a tough time sleeping through the night, transitioning to not having a dream feed and we were moving. Life was in constant flux and we needed a way to help her get enough sleep. He suggested giving her the same dose of melatonin that we give her for Tylenol or Motrin (she is on the very tiny side so it is 1/2 tsp.) for 5 days in row she got her dose 20 minutes before bedtime. She would be sleepier than normal and go to sleep about 10-15 minutes sooner than average. She slept her full 10 hours (normal for her to be in a good mood and well rested. After 5 days we stopped the dosages to see if her body clock had readjusted and how she would sleep. A MIRACLE! She was/is still sleeping an average of 10 hours a night (we have had a couple of off days due to the move, but in all it's been really easy!) ALWAYS check with your pediatrician first, but if you know your child is in transition and having problems sleeping (or getting to sleep), or you are traveling between time zones and they are having problems adjusting I would definitely recommend this product!!! A VERY happy (and finally more well rested) Mom!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Innesah from London , England ,UK.

Posted by Reviewer3137975 on Mar 03, 2009

Was suffering terrible sleep problems ie: taking 3 to 4 hours to get off and frequent waking , also at least twice a week all through the night with no sleep at all, it was starting to impact on my health and my studies so I tried this . It worked, I can hardly believe it , have recomended it to friends and family. Will order again this is awesome. Many thanks to Iherb for stocking it, also their pricing cannot be beaten.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Metatonin

Posted by Reviewer2785798 on Sep 06, 2009

The Melatonin has been the best thing we have ever done for my 6 yr old son, who has autism. With just a small amount, sleeps (like he never used to) and he is doing better in school due to a good nights sleep!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 83 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »