EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.36

$8.79

Savings of: $3.43 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nightmares

Posted by Reviewer1868258 on Nov 20, 2010

I don't know, I felt weird after the first pill, I never took another one...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just normal but better than Thompsons brand

Posted by Reviewer2141013 on Mar 14, 2011

I still can't sleep, but this product helps in making my eyes heavy and sleepy, but doesn't make me stay sleep if i do. I still sleep lightly or not at all, and this product didn't help me. Time to find another product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as normal Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2865196 on Dec 20, 2011

I tried this a few times and I seemed to sleep better w/ regular melatonin. I don't need this regularly to sleep, just in times of higher stress. I'll keep trying it though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, but not very effective in falling asleep fast

Posted by Reviewer1894294 on Apr 29, 2012

This is an ok product, but it does not really help you to fall asleep fast. But if you do fall asleep, this keeps you sleeping all night without interruptions... I think this is because it is a time release -product, so it releases the melatonin slowly through many hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too slow release

Posted by 5148586956047890508 on Jul 18, 2013

Product is OK but 8-hour release period is too long and can leave you drowsy in the morning. Suggest 6-hour release melatonin of equal or slightly higher dose for those who just can't afford to sleep 8 hours every night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Não funcionou como outras marcas

Posted by BrasilCliqueAqui on Nov 25, 2013

Infelizmente não funcionou bem comigo como outras marcas. Não me ajudou a dormir e me deixou com sono pela manhã.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT TESTED YET

Posted by 5537142672956661769 on Apr 22, 2014

NOT TESTED YET

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by SavoringLife on Sep 17, 2014

Take for a good night's sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4734468629217501754 on Dec 29, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo esperado

Posted by 5425312318517541751 on Apr 03, 2015

Producto tal como se esperaba. El porte tardó más de la cuenta, pero bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total