EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.36

$8.79

Savings of: $3.43 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

work like magic :)

Posted by 4802210400280242787 on Jan 08, 2013

Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is probably good.

Posted by 5705854183986400572 on Jun 06, 2013

Finnish customs confiscated and destroyed the product, are reportedly illegal in Finland. Just less than 2mg is legal in Finland.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for my husband

Posted by 4934016338064815077 on Apr 04, 2016

Hubby is a very poor sleeper and these really do help with staying asleep once he gets to sleep. He may only sleep 4-5 hours but it is continuous sleep which he does not get without these.

Was this review helpful to you?

muito top

Posted by 5706800063972714083 on Sep 20, 2015

muito bom, pena que fui taxado;

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5115357025179437096 on Jun 05, 2016

i take it with tryptophan and most nights it enables me to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zzzzzz

Posted by 4697586373340550497 on Jun 19, 2016

This product works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works !!!

Posted by 4843885773243163828 on Jul 09, 2016

It works for my mun every night. improved sleeping quality .. She loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Every night

Posted by 4738671590158257494 on Jul 11, 2016

I love this Melatonin. Far better than what I used to use. It helps me sleep and no side-effects at all. I will stay on this forever! Melatonin can help prevent breast cancer. Check it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by 5526513073122768731 on Jul 13, 2016

I've been having trouble sleeping for the last 30 years, and i was diagnosed with ME in 2010, and the sleeping problem got worse. Natrol Melatonin is the only product that helps me with this problem. I have tried other brands but this is the only one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

My 7 year old can swallow these easily.

Posted by 4968417326934593728 on Aug 01, 2016

Works great for my 7 year old with ASD. Is there a liquid form of Melatonin for my 6 year old that doesn't swallow pills?

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 106 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »