EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$10.49

Savings of: $4.09 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natrol Melatonin normal 3 mg works better to sleep

Posted by Reviewer1616157 on Jul 14, 2011

Before this buy of Natrol Melatonin TR (Time Release) 5 mg, we used with 5 persons the normal 3 mg Natrol melatonin tablets (240 tablets) We all came to the conclusion to come into sleep quick, the normal 3 mg tablets works much better then the 5 mg Time Release. We bought the 5 mg Time Release because the old 3 mg normal melatonin 240 tablets were not avaible, only 120 tablet pakkages that were too expensive against the old 240 tablets pakkages. Next time we hope the old pakkages of 240 tablets 3 or 5 mg Natrol Melatonin NORMAL are avaible again, otherwise we must search for another store to buy those ones. I must tell the time between buy and getting it in europe with international mail (very cheap) was very quick, within 10 days !!! sorry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep Aid

Posted by Reviewer1770841 on Apr 27, 2010

Helps get you to sleep. Not as effective in maintaining uninterrupted sleep through the night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does put me to sleep within half an hour

Posted by lippyjunky on Mar 14, 2016

Usually I have dreamless sleep (or maybe I dont recall) but I see a pattern of vivid dreams occurring if I take it too often, like 4 nights out of a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Some help

Posted by Reviewer2909407 on Jan 15, 2011

Does not reduce waking up at night, makes falling asleep a bit easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4803603523359759160 on Aug 11, 2016

This definatley works for me. I felt like a zombie when I woke up tho. No one was able to wake me up properly during the night. This worked in 40mins I was on my phone but found when i shut my eyes and turnt off electronics I fell asleep instantly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4888418692395652369 on Sep 06, 2016

Even though it instructions say it works in 20min to half hour. It still takes an hour for me. But overall this isn't a bad product and still works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natrol melatonin time release 5mg

Posted by Reviewer2991499 on Mar 09, 2012

Helps sleeping but still wake up twice during night. Would not buy them again. My friend gave me a couple of capsules 5mg. which seem to work better - sorry I d'ont know brand. When I re-order I will try capsules marketed by iHerb.com as I found the service very efficient; got the order within 6 days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if I would buy it again

Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Jan 15, 2013

I decided to try this product after getting mixed results with other melatonin-based products. It helped me to go to sleep but I still woke up a bunch of times during the night, so I did not get 8 hours uninterrupted sleep, but the worse thing is that I am terribly drowsy in the morning... This was only after the first night, I'll try again another few times but I am not terribly satisfied so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer3100708 on Nov 01, 2013

Not so good as Optium Melatonin, which i take two per day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sometimes does the trick

Posted by 5500287657950633903 on Dec 22, 2014

I have a lot of trouble staying asleep.. I am constantly waking up throughout the night. These seem to help a bit, but when I take them I have very strange dreams. Dont know why, but just seems to happen whenever I take these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »