EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$10.49

Savings of: $4.09 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Time Release 5 mg Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1515632 on Jun 25, 2009

Love It! Helps me falls asleep and stay that way! I fall asleep significantly faster if I also take valerian root.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2969809 on Feb 10, 2011

It took about a week for it to start working. I have fibromyalgia & my sleep has been getting progressively worse. Now I can get to sleep most nights & I am waking up only once a night instead 2 or more times. The only problem is that the tablet will not break in half, it crumbles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Insonmio terminado

Posted by netastyle on Apr 15, 2015

Cansada de comprar melatonina de 1,9mg y tener que tomarme 3 pastillas a la vez con estas me tomo 1 y duermo estupendamente. Precio y cantidad estupenda. Con 1 bote paso 3 meses cosa que con la de 1.9mg cada semana tenía que comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best but not bad.

Posted by Reviewer2030227 on Sep 25, 2009

It does help to make me a little sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Is it really working?

Posted by 5548074859474518089 on Feb 10, 2014

I've started on it for 2 weeks. It does make me sleepy pretty fast but i still keep waking up throughout the night. Also, the next morning I'll be groggy... Like right now...

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2283912 on Mar 16, 2009

Best Melatonin tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

great natural Melatonin

Posted by bbchris on Feb 06, 2009

thanks iherb.com - this product is so much affordable from you than elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1699782 on Dec 12, 2008

It helps immensely to relax at bedtime, to let sleep come!

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe Sleep

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on May 29, 2009

I love Melatonin for getting to sleep. I wake up refreshed. Natrol makes a quality product. iHerb has the best prices, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted by Reviewer3285264 on Jun 28, 2010

THIS HAS HELPED ME SLEEP WHEN i TAKE 2, WITH L-TRYTOPHAN TOO, AND i HAVE DIABETES TYPE 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 198 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »