EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$16.69

Savings of: $6.51 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I think it's working.

Posted by Reviewer2172627 on Feb 20, 2010

I noticed 3-5 days after taking this supplement, vocabulary recitation from memory, mental clarity, and focusing were improved slightly. I think though, I'm going to have to get back on ADD medicine though. Works good. Slight unpleasant aftertaste though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natrol memory complex

Posted by Reviewer1125420 on Mar 28, 2010

have been pleased with the result, memory seems sharper after one week two tablts taken daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a good herb

Posted by Reviewer2207979 on May 09, 2010

It's a good herb, I feel that in my case I had to up the doses amount to 2 tablets twice a day. Taking Ginkgo alone works better for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Memory Complex

Posted by Reviewer1859055 on Mar 12, 2010

This has been great for my husband's memory. No apparent negative side effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product,seems to do as it says on the container

Posted by Reviewer2127340 on Oct 20, 2007

This product i have purchased a few times now,and as far as i can see it is doing the job for my elderly mother.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol memory complex

Posted by Reviewer3269976 on Dec 20, 2009

A wonderful product. I noticed an improvement in my memory within days of receiving the pills. A lifesaver for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Memory Complex 60 tabs

Posted by Reviewer1212967 on Mar 09, 2011

Good combination, worth at least a two week trial, and you may feel the results are worth it. I'd seen similar products advertised for much more. This is a good price for a good product. We live in an over stimulating world, like the computer on our desk, the memory is busy with so much more than our early years, and it gets used. It's OK to give it a little extra nourishment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5186824761583611427 on Aug 23, 2016

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good response

Posted by Reviewer1975670 on Oct 22, 2010

Quite powerful actually.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5330551070151977868 on Sep 03, 2014

I am not sure about this one, I took it for a lot of time and maybe it doing something, but it is still hard for me to concentrate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »