EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$16.69

Savings of: $6.51 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect   results

Posted by BeautyWealthLovelyFamily on Apr 26, 2016

From the first shot we saw the result. very good product. great results, very good. If any of the products, makes us feel some side effects this is that our organization have proficiency in vitamins what this moment. The same feel When you receive a physical herb in large quantity. It is totally healthy the products of iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Buy and Try

Posted by 5008061872338711760 on Apr 11, 2016

My mind is clearer and sharper after taking Natrol Memory Complex. It's one of the most effective supplements I ever tried. Worth to give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Has helped with my memory.

Posted by 5065963056780433452 on Dec 13, 2015

My memory has improved. It is rare when I have those, "what was I going to do" moments. Still have problems recalling some words. I will order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4NEKOS on May 16, 2015

Although subtle, I can feel a difference after taking this for two weeks in the morning. It seems like I am becoming less forgetful...fingers crossed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain Function

Posted by 4742428710746861091 on Mar 04, 2015

Works for me. I am able to focus better and work without anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Memory complex

Posted by 5161118704101136582 on Nov 21, 2014

Wonderfull complex. Will order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

funcionan

Posted by 5126796372824369340 on Nov 17, 2014

Fantástico! Soy estudiante y van genial

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5269911902779934709 on Aug 14, 2014

i've noticed effect after 2-3 days of using. it really improves memory and brain function.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps me prevent episodes of migraine with aura

Posted by Reviewer2115680 on Mar 31, 2014

For some years I have episodes of migraine with aura, approximately once a week. For quite a long time I was looking for something not to stop an episode after beginning, but to prevent it. I tried Q10 and some other drugs. Nothing worked before. I'm really happy, that I've tried Memory Complex. It actually prevents episodes—makes them happen more, more rarely, ease the pain and soften aura. This may sound pompous, but it really helped me change my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting mix

Posted by Reviewer1108029 on Oct 23, 2013

Covers a lot of nootropic ground, and is a cheap source of Huperize.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »