EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Liver protection...

Posted by Reviewer2678230 on Oct 12, 2011

I take these so hopefully my liver function stays well. I usually have a couple glasses of wine every night when I get home from work to calm my nerves. So I don't know how well this product works, but I'm going to continue taking it just for the peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, wish it was higher mg

Posted by Reviewer1185689 on Nov 04, 2011

Good product, I would like to see it in a higher mg dosage though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value I have been buying this for a while now

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Dec 18, 2011

I like the silybum in this capsule. My husband and I were taking this for liver function but recent studies point to benefits in both prevention and treatment of Lung cancer. So even more interesting now.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective product.

Posted by Reviewer1016755 on Dec 24, 2011

the next day after dringking, i`m more easily spend a day than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk thistle

Posted by 5242256149289886873 on Jan 05, 2014

I do feel good, this brand is very cheap, so I would still buy this product. There is also a question whether long-term use this product? Need to stop eating it? When? Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Early to Tell

Posted by 5699157174387204378 on Nov 08, 2014

It contains Milk Thistle and therefore should be working. I cannot say whether it is truly helpful or not at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vervy good.

Posted by 4867013076621659252 on Jul 14, 2015

Vervy good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol milk Thistle Advantage Veg Caps

Posted by Reviewer3072271 on Nov 11, 2008

Very Good Product, although my husband did not have his liver enzymes tested. Therefore, I cannot give a technical review. Natrol is a trusted brand and iHerb had a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »