EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$16.69

Savings of: $6.51 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good basic multi

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Jun 13, 2009

This Natrol multivitamin seems to be a good all around multivitamin and at a very affordable price. It makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

great overall multi

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Sep 06, 2010

I like that this multi covers all the basics using high quality ingredients such as Krebs cycle chelates.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste

Posted by Reviewer1916505 on Mar 19, 2014

I bought this because the Mega-One from Source Naturals had very bad taste, and to my disappointment this one is the same. I really can't understand why they use tablet form instead of capsules? I mean it is so disgusting that I'm feeling sick whenever taking this. Well well, price and content is very good but the taste is just too much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ivanna

Posted by 4776389868154144831 on May 16, 2014

Great value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bem equilibrado e completo.

Posted by 5065033938705011557 on Feb 15, 2015

O mais importante e bem selecionado, em quantidades ideais.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by stdffe on Apr 20, 2012

Don't complain, everything works.

Was this review helpful to you?

best buy

Posted by Reviewer2395440 on May 08, 2010

best vitamin I ever took, fell really energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2426041 on Oct 25, 2007

A good multi for usually healthy young women. With iron and simple minimum levels of vitamins + minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent supply of nutrients

Posted by Reviewer1822325 on Nov 07, 2007

this multivitamin contains an excelent combination of the important nutrients at RDA or optimum levels that help us gain good health,and is really well priced for two months supply

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer2913322 on Nov 21, 2008

I am very happy with the quality and price of I-Herbs products. My wife and I are taking the Natrol Multivitamin, Jarrow Formulas Co Q-10 and Natural Factors Omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »