EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.63

$23.99

Savings of: $9.36 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Noticeable Results

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Dec 13, 2010

In just a short week of use, nightly, my scalp is very clean. Every area of my scalp is in the same condition. Previously, some areas had buildup, were dry or oily. Consequently, my hair moves nicely when I comb it. This is a very special product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Jul 05, 2014

I use the product for 3 weeks, didn't notice any growth maybe a little thickness but it was soothing to my scalp. I don't think I will be using it again because it is quite expensive. The fact that i have to use it for at least 4 months to notice a result is a put off for me. And on the box it says to use it for at least 8 months to see a big change. This will mean buying this product every 3 weeks for 8 months, it is a no no money wise...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good results

Posted by Comandante on Mar 12, 2014

I've used this product for 3 months and I can say it works! I have a lot of new hairs. But it makes hair grissy and I used it only if I washed my hair the following day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it is working

Posted by Reviewer2069092 on May 28, 2012

Appears to be beneficial. It has reduced my hairfall

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Nuhair

Posted by 5542473258546754079 on Aug 13, 2015

I ordered as ingredients were promising, but it did not help me (49 year old male, androgenic alopecia). Maybe it works for people who have hair loss problem due to lack of nutrients, but for excess of DHT for male user, it is disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work!

Posted by helznguyen on Apr 10, 2014

Just save your money :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No effects felt

Posted by TriedandTested on Apr 29, 2014

Got this for my 55-year-old mum. She claimed the serum was sticky and difficult to apply. If anything, it only made her scalp greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrific product

Posted by Reviewer3070307 on Jan 24, 2014

This really has helped my hair. I've only used for about a month and I really do see a difference. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, NuHair, Thinning Hair Serum, For Men & Women

Posted by 5290829898724041318 on Aug 12, 2016

THANK YOU

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 4955865979845618904 on Oct 17, 2012

good i like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »