EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

:)

Posted by Reviewer3117783 on Feb 19, 2009

Awesome! great price and it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Price increase

Posted by Reviewer2044425 on Jan 07, 2010

Natrol had a price increase since my last order but the product is a must for anyone interested in heart health. Simple and easy to take. Inexpensive, even with the increase, to help lower your cholesterol and regulate your system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oat bran

Posted by Reviewer2259214 on Mar 20, 2010

It is good to be able to have oat bran in my diet when I don't eat old-fashioned oatmeal. The pills are easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to get fiber.

Posted by Reviewer2630863 on Jun 29, 2008

I like this because it is easier than eating a bowl of oatmeal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great doing business with you...

Posted by Reviewer2761348 on Apr 11, 2011

As usual, everything, from ordering to paying to shipment of the product was flawless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

++++++

Posted by Reviewer2746220 on Sep 12, 2011

Useful product, A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Please source for oat bran tablets!

Posted by 5643192293440790355 on Nov 08, 2013

Very sad to hear discontinuation of this oat bran tablets! Please source for new manufacturers of similar item! Oats is very healthy food but difficult to consume by some people because of its texture and the taste, so by making oats into tablets is very beneficial and very much needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working on the Cholestrol

Posted by Reviewer2708893 on Oct 21, 2008

I've just added this Oat Bran to my cholesterol attack-pack. It's much easier to take this in the evening than a fiber drink. We'll see how it helps after my next cholesterol screening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1170608 on Jul 28, 2010

These are okay, the pills are smooth and round but there are some added ingredients - maltodextrin and searic acid etc.... I thought it would be pure oat bran. Will probably look for something else when I finish the bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total