EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.53

$13.99

Savings of: $5.46 (39% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great PMS Control Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5558615151970291496 on Jan 17, 2013

Does what it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

it helps with pain and nervousness but..

Posted by OksanaM on Nov 21, 2012

I've noticed that with it my regulars became more voluminous and now last 7 days instead of 6. So I'm still unsure whether use it or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2224337 on Oct 20, 2012

No more PMS pains and fatigue...this is the best medicine, I am very happy from the result and will definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for me

Posted by PinaColada on Apr 04, 2012

I like it. It helps to make easy PMS symptoms, like lower abdomen and breast pain. Unlike just big size of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2531915 on Dec 16, 2011

Very good product. It has very much helped my wife. I recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Uterine Fibroids

Posted by Reviewer2272276 on Oct 27, 2011

I have suffered for years with uterine fibroids. I started taking this supplement two months ago along with a few other natural rememdies and have noticed a drastic change for the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

does NOT help with cramps...

Posted by Reviewer3065769 on Oct 16, 2011

I've taken this for 2 cycles now, each time for at least 5 days before the start of my period, as the directions indicate. It has NOT helped cramps. In fact this last month I had more cramps before my period started, in addition to the ones during. I also had breast tenderness. I think it does help with my mood somewhat, though, but that wasn't my main complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer1073728 on Oct 03, 2011

i am 31, and it makes me depressed and crying

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It ~

Posted by Reviewer2735839 on Aug 05, 2011

I really love this product -- when I start taking it about a week to 10 days before my period, I don't feel as moody or have the other physical PMS symptoms. My husband notices too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »