EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$15.79

Savings of: $6.16 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

effective

Posted by Reviewer2168876 on May 10, 2010

This product has helped several of my friends--one who has intense IBS. For me it eases mild discomfort from dairy products if I take it consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1651472 on Apr 12, 2010

Unlike some acidophilus supplements I've tried, this stuff really works. Bloating and discomfort greatly reduced right away - and the price is low, too. Glad I tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Daily Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Jan 18, 2010

A good product for daily digestive support.

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2357714 on Dec 24, 2009

have used this product for years: easy to take, and do a good job keeping colon health in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Review

Posted by Reviewer2533163 on Dec 21, 2009

I am very satisfied with Natrol, Probiotic Acidophilus Bio Beads, and plan to keep using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biobeads

Posted by Reviewer2403935 on Dec 20, 2009

I had already known that this product was amazing in it's results because I had used it for two years uninterrupted. However,the store I was purchasing them from, no longer carried this product. Finding the biobeads on this site was such a relief and the price was sooooo much better than what I was paying. That is why I will continue to buy from this site as long as you carry this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer2124237 on Oct 08, 2009

I like the fact that this product has the Superior Triple-Shell Protection; I have not found any other product that has this. A product like this is hard to tell sometimes if it is working, but it was recommended to me for digestive health along with some digestive enzymes and I trust the Natrol brand, so I will continue to buy. I'm on my fourth pack of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT product

Posted by Reviewer1158907 on Sep 10, 2009

I have Celiac Disease and therefore on going issues with bacteria and intestinal problems. In my research I read to use a product such as this to get some additional help. I've seen a vast improvement in my overall intestinal health and comfort since using this product. I will continue to order this as long as it is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Aug 05, 2009

We are seeing the benefits of this Acidophilus. My whole family is taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1244807 on Jul 03, 2009

As good or better than the expensive brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »