EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$15.79

Savings of: $6.16 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Daily problems

Posted by Reviewer1623395 on May 05, 2009

This product has lower my stomach problems to slim to none on a daily rate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take!

Posted by Reviewer1707469 on Apr 25, 2009

Easy to take, small size, no smell. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

biobeads - probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1693626 on Mar 19, 2009

So far - so good. Can't see my intestines, so I'm not sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3125157 on Mar 09, 2009

Since taking the probiotic biobeads I have not had the problems with my stomach I had had previously. Plus I am not as constipated. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natrol BioBeads

Posted by Reviewer1546929 on Feb 12, 2009

This is an effective probiotic that I would order again. It is good in that it has enteric coating and doesn't get destroyed in the acid environment of the stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

As always, the best

Posted by Reviewer2751021 on Feb 02, 2009

I have been using this specific Probiotic for months now. I have not had a single cold. That might not sound amazing but I am on immunosuppresent drug therapy for an inflammatory condition. My gut is in much better shape. I not only buy these for myself now, I buy them for my best friend, her young son, my mother-in-law and my sister-in-law! Nothing but the best for those I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ms Terry

Posted by Reviewer2448013 on Jan 06, 2009

I have used these probiotics for a few years now, and have introduced them to other family members. My daughter-in-law took them to control her nursing infant's diaper rash. She was very grateful to learn about probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product & So Convenient!

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jan 03, 2009

This is a great product. It couldn't be simpler to take. Even my finicky, I-don't-like-taking-vitamins, 25-yr. old son will take it! Helps our sensitive stomachs. My sister is taking it with Now Foods Candida Clear to help clear up her candida infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biobeads

Posted by Reviewer2617791 on Oct 04, 2008

I've been taking these for weeks now and don't have the stomach pains any longer. I'm unsure if it has really improved my digestion or not, but I'm going to keep taking them and see if it continually improves. I heard about these through a friend and she said it thoroughly changed her life.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1352023 on Sep 17, 2008

very small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »